About Globelics

 Conference organization


 Conference theme

 Call for papers

 Venue, accomodation
 and travel arrangement

 On-line registration

 About Us


 Contact info

 Visa matters

 List of applications

 - by ABC

 - by country

 For Experts&Committee

 Accepted Abstracts

 - by country

 - by themes

Applications by country
Previous PageNext Page


Allan D. Andersen
Aalborg University, Aalborg

Dorte Baymler
Aalborg University, Aalborg

Peter Gammeltoft
Copenhagen Business School/Department of International Economics and Management, Frederiksberg

Birgitte Gregersen
Aalborg University, Department of Business Studies, 9220 Aalborg

Bjorn Johnson
Aalborg University, Aalborg

Bengt-Ake Lundvall
Aalborg University, Aalborg

Mammo Muchie
Aalborg University, Aalborg

Jorgen Lindgaard PEDERSEN
Technical University of Denmark, Kongens Lyngby


Rainer Kattel
Tallinn University of Technology, Tallinn


Shimelis Dejene
Oromia Agricultural Research Institute, Ethiopia, Holeta


Jarmo Eronen
Helsinki School of Economics, Helsinki

Paivi Karhunen
Helsinki School of Economics, Helsinki

Erkki Kaukonen
University of Tampere, Institute for Social Research, Tampere

Markku Kotilainen
The Research Institute of the Finnish Economy, Helsinki

Leena Lehtinen
University of Lapland, Rovaniemi

Maisa Moijanen
Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce, Helsinki

Victor Perez Centeno
Univesity of St Gallen / Institute of Entrepreneurship, Tampere

Mika M Raunio
University of Tampere, TaSTI, Tampere

Laura Solanko
Bank of Finland Institute for Economies in Transition, Helsinki

Markku Tykkylainen
University of Joensuu, Joensuu


Abdelkader DJEFLAT
University of Lille1, Villeneuve d'Ascq

Shyama V. Ramani
INRA (National Institute of agricultural Research France), Ivry sur Seine


Eva M. Dantas
GDI, Bonn

Andrea Neumann
Technical University Dresden, Dresden

Previous PageNext Page

ęCopyright DNI SSTU 2007
developed by Center of transfer technology DNI SSTU